Leaders & Staff

Senior Leaders

Tim and Elisabeth Darnell

Senior Pastors – Worship Pastor

tim@hillcountrychurch.net

elisabeth@hillcountrychurch.net

Pastoral Staff

Tom and Cathy Ray

Core Team Pastors

tom@hillcountrychurch.net

Chris and Bethany Birkhimer

Core Team Pastors – HCCS Principal

chris@hillcountrychurch.net

bethany@hillcountrychurch.net

Amber Seale and Kerry Martin

Children’s Pastors

saseale@hillcountrychurch.net

Timothy And Hannah Darnell

College Pastors

timothy@hillcountrychurch.net

hannah@hillcountrychurch.net

Staff

Kathy Thornton

Office Manager

kathy@hillcountrychurch.net

Kelsey Jones

Event Ministry Leader

Production Manager

kelsey@hillcountrychurch.net

Bill Noftz

Maintenance